Roger Lowe

Document Type

Music Composition

Publication Date



Unpublished, Premiered April 29, 2013 in Dover Theater, Gardner-Webb University

Symphony in four movements available on YouTube:

Mvt. I

Mvt. II

Mvt. III

Mvt. IV

Instrumentation: 3231, 4331, Euphonium, 5 perc plus timp, glock, xyl, piano, harp, strings

Additional Instruments, 4th mvt. only: alto flute, drum set, electric guitar, electric bass.


The printed score and pdf parts are available by emailing the composer: or contacting the Gardner-Webb Music Office.

Mvmt II Conductor's Score 11x17.pdf (169 kB)
Mvt. II Conductor's Score

Mvmt III Conductor's Score 11x17.pdf (330 kB)
Mvt. III Conductor's Score

Mvmt IV Conductor's Score 11x17.pdf (381 kB)
Mvt. IV Conductor's Score



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.